I’m trying…

…I really am.

I’m just as frustrated as any of my readers might be with my lack of posts and added stories.  I’ve no real excuse, at least not any that satisfy me.  I have been doing some writing, but not the kind that would go here.

What little writing I’ve been doing lately has been for the digital photography class I teach.  Things like updating the syllabus and creating my lectures, handling photography related e-mails, and also getting approval and the writer guidelines for submitting a couple of digital photography related help articles.

When those last-mentioned articles go live, I’ll post a link to them here.

I’m just happy I’m at least doing SOME writing, even if not the type I really want to do for here.

Oh, and I have a poem just about done, specifically written to be posted on Memorial Day.

Leave a Reply

